Der Vorstand

Bundesverband österreichischer Wildhalter

Taschenstraße 24
8102 Semriach

Ing. Mag. Jürgen Laban

Bundesobmann

office@wildhaltung.at

Hermann Schwarz

Bundesobmann Stv.

Kaiserberg 3
4040 Lichtenberg
Oberösterreich

hermann.simmerl@aon.at

Vorstand

Gerald Ragginger

Auviertl 21
5071 Wals
Salzburg

g.ragginger@wildgehege.info

Hans Weber

Maierhöfen 7a
2853 Bad Schönau
Niederösterreich

hans.hanni.weber@aon.at

Anja Jasmin Bierbaumer

Peilstein 13
3355 Ertl
Niederösterreich

anja.bierbaumer@aon.at

Karl Einfalt

Antenfeinhöfen 20
3920 Groß Gerungs
Niederösterreich

karleinfalt@aon.at

Hannes Unterrainer

Drei-Grafen-Straße 2
6323 Bad Häring
Tirol

dallnhof@hotmail.com

Ing. Franz Schober

Vorderwölch 10
9413 St. Gertraud
Kärnten

f-schober@hotmail.com

Hanno Glawischnig

Leifling 34
9155 Neuhaus
Kärnten

glawischnig@aon.at

Bernadette Watzenböck

Obereschlbach 7
4731 Prambachkirchen
Oberösterreich

bmwatzenboeck@a1.net

Alexander Klotz

Wollbell 7
6094 Axams
Tirol

lex.klotz@gmx.at 

 

Franz Pfifferling

Gmundenerberg 78
4813 Altmünster
Oberösterreich

aon.913217339@aon.at

Geschäftsführer der Landesverbände

Ing. Christian Moser

Brixnerstraße 1
6020 Innsbruck
Tirol

christian.moser@lk-tirol.at

Ing. Heinz Jury

Museumgasse 5
9020 Klagenfurt
Kärnten

h_jury@lk-kaernten.at

DI Franz Vogelmayer

Auf der Gugl 3
4021 Linz
Oberösterreich

franz.vogelmayer@lk-ooe.at

Ing. Oliver Bernhauser

Wiener Straße 64
3100 St. Pölten
Niederösterreich

oliver.bernhauser@lk-noe.at